Reviews

Average score 779 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Stephen Perrin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Bimbim bap very good!!! (Original) Bimbim bap très bons !!!

4 months ago
Christelle Baker noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good food and very friendly place! (Original) Bonne cuisine et endroit très sympathique !

4 months ago
Noëmie Bitoun noted on Google

4 months ago
Aubin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Beautiful restaurant, menu with enough choice and small enough to know that they are serious. Dishes to share or individually, menus too. My bibimbap lacked a little salt for my taste… but there is salt on the table! Nothing too spicy, it was good! The grilled ravioli are really good. The soup is good but less interesting than all the fried and cooked dishes. (Original) Beau restaurant, carte avec suffisamment de choix et suffisamment réduite pour savoir qu’il sont sérieux. Des plats à partager ou en individuel, des menus aussi. Mon bibimbap manquait un peu de sel à mon goût… mais il y a du sel sur la table ! Rien de trop épicé, c’était bien ! Les raviolis grillés sont vraiment bons. La soupe est bonne mais moins intéressante que toute la friture et les plats cuisinés.

4 months ago
katiousha leparmentier noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good. I recommend. (Original) Très bon. Je recommande.

4 months ago
arianne agete bogalho noted on Google

(Translated by Google) This restaurant is really great, the food is good and well seasoned. My favorite dish: the caramelized wings, the bibimbap is great. I let you discover it. The decor is pretty and the place is quiet enough for a good meal. (Original) Ce restaurant est vraiment top, la nourriture est bonne et bien assaisonné. Mon plat préféré: les wings caramélises, le bibimbap est top . Je vous laisse le découvrir. La déco est jolie et l’endroit assez calme pour un bon repas.

4 months ago
Real Grace noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A very good atmosphere and the chicken is just INCREDIBLE ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ (Original) Une très bonne Ambiances et le poulet es juste INCROYABLE ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

4 months ago
SunnyPrisci noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Hello Bibim House team! I just wanted to share this review to thank Mim for her warm welcome and attentive service. I was supposed to do this a while ago, sorry for the delay! We had a great time with my friend. The cheese dakgalbi was delicious! Thanks again ☺️ (Original) Bonjour l'équipe de Bibim House! Je voulais juste partager cet avis pour remercier Mim pour son accueil chaleureux et son service attentionné. Je devais le faire il y a déjà quelques temps de cela, désolée pour ce retard ! Nous avons passé un très bon moment avec mon amie. Le cheese dakgalbi était délicieux ! Encore merci ☺️

4 months ago
Adrien LE GAL noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great place (Original) Endroit super top

4 months ago
Le bon Neil noted on Google

Top

4 months ago

Bibim House La Fayette© 2024
Legal Terms


220 Rue La Fayette
75010 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.4